Recent posts: Mercury

NEW RELEASE – Hamza ‘Forbidden Truth EP’

“Lovely deep moody house music. Mercury Deeper Grade is my pick here, thanks!”

“Wicked release this one! Loving Acid Sunday the most. Great stuff”

“Amazing hook and beatz”

Adaptation Music’s 78th release sees the return of India’s #1 Deep House & Tech House DJ & producer Hamza after his previous top quality release ‘Artforms EP’ back in 2015.

Hailing from New Delhi, Hamza has spent time living in Europe and the U.S and built up a reputation as a top DJ and producer with his tracks being supported by the likes of Deep Dish, Richie Hawtin, Groove Armada, Quentin Harris and more. He has since returned to his home city where he runs Wind Horse Records and builds his reputation as the India’s #1 for underground house music, whilst maintaining a busy international DJ schedule.

All tracks Written, Arranged and Produced By Hamza Rahimtula

(c) 2017 Adaptation Music
(p) 2017 Adaptation Music

10 October 2017 Home Read more

Adaptation Music show 10.06.17 mixed by Tom Conrad & Full Intention

The latest Adaptation Music show is brought to you by Tom Conrad alongside the legendary Full Intention who showcase a lot of their new tracks and remixes. Tracks on the show come from Inland Knights, Brett Johnson, Tom Middleton, Luke Solomon, Arturo Garces, Demuir, Junior Sanchez, David Herrero and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix
Adaptation Music 10.06.17 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / DeepWit Recordings)
## Artist Title Mix
01 Jamin Hernandez Everything Disappeared Sebb Junior Remix
02 Boys Don’t Disco Disco Advocate Arturo Garces Remix
03 Brett Johnson WeR1
04 Tapesh Control
05 David Herrero To The Club
06 Luke Solomon & Nick Maurer Dance Electric Borrowed Identity Remix
07 James Dexter Rise
08 Mercury Old Man’s House
09 Inland Knights Hot Soup
10 Kruse & Nuernberg The Brush Tom Middleton Liquatech Mix
11 Onionz Space Slave
Adaptation Music 10.06.17 Mixed By Full Intention (Defected / Toolroom / Simma Black / Azuli)
12 Kiko Navarro & Hanlei Right On Dario D’Attis Remix
13 Kizzmo Vai Piano
14 Full Intention Keys To My House
15 House Of Virus feat. Marie Tweek Runaway
16 Full Intention Icon Gerry Read Remix
17 Ezel feat. Mateo Senolia You Got Worked
18 Alaia & Gallo Never Win
19 Rockers Revenge Walking On Sunshine Full Intention Remix
20 Chocolate Dice Revert
21 Random Soul Missing You Full Intention Remix
22 Diana Ross Love Hangover Full Intention Remix
23 Ralphi Rosario feat. Linda Clifford Wanna Give It Up Full Intention Remix
24 Demuir Unicorn
25 Junior Sanchez You, I & The Music

14 June 2017 Home Read more

Adaptation Music show 30.04.16 mixed by Tom Conrad & Lonya

The latest Adaptation Music show sees the return of the brilliant Lonya (Asymmetric Dip / Sudbeat / Bpitch Control) alongside host Tom Conrad. Two hours of quality deep and tech house includes music from Spike Galarraga, Pezzner, L.A Cerate, Harry Romero, MANIK, Andre Crom and much more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix Label
Adaptation Music 30.04.16 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Deepwit Recordings)
01 Onionz Space Slave Pezzner Remix Uniting Souls Music
02 L.A Cerate The Fall   Adaptation Music
03 Mercury Old Man’s House   Gomma Dance Tracks
04 Ramit & Dj Christopher Pleasure Day   Nervous
05 James Winter & Joyssoul Deeper Love Soul Minority Remix Savoir Faire
06 Manik Silver   Nice Age
07 Samuel Dan Amicdhala Piek Remix Sincopat
08 Mihalis Safras Jack Harry Romero Remix Nurvous
09 Chrono Shake That Ass   Sounds R Us
10 Andre Crom & Luca Doobie Verve Caytas & Patz Remix Off Recordings
11 L.A Cerate Dreams   Adaptation Music
Adaptation Music 30.04.16 Part 2 Mixed By Lonya (Asymmetric Recs / Sudbeat / Adaptation Music / Florentine / Bpitch Control)
12 Tracklist Currently Unavailable      

4 May 2016 Home Read more