Recent posts: B&S Concept

Adaptation Music 30.10.21 mixed by Tom Conrad

Adaptation Music’s most recent show contains two hours of deep and jackin house and features 5 tracks from the label along with some great music from Black Loops, Colorjaxx, Roland Nights, Demarkus Lewis, Bernard Badie, Miguel Migs, Finest Wear, James Dexter, Vince Watson, B&S Concept, Gorge and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


Adaptation Music 30.10.21 Mixed By Tom Conrad (Salted Music / King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / Adaptation Music)
## Artist Title Mix Label
01 Black Loops Blomst   Pets Recordings
02 Oliver Wickham, Crimsen, Feyln Grey Skies Gorge Remix House Music With Love
03 Hamza Acid Jazz   Adaptation Music
04 Deepkeen It’s Cool   N/A
05 Satoshi Fumi Pleiades Guri Chicago Loves Mix Unknown Season
06 RNDT, Kleophazz Check One Two   RNDT
07 Demarkus Lewis, Lacey Stars Had U First Roland Nights Remix Adaptation Music
08 The Fog Been A Long Time   Murk
09 Fouk Down Below   Outplay
10 Tom Conrad Deeper High   Adaptation Music
11 Colorjaxx Sugar   Salted Music
12 Disco Feelings Disco Dreams   Hot Digits
13 Finest Wear Angels From Above   Adaptation Music
14 Sonarpilot Hunter Jonny Miller Remix Sonarpilot
15 Vince Watson The Spirit Dance   Yoruba
16 Veev Recall   Large Music
17 B&S Concept I Give You   Delve Deeper
18 Corsica One Trying Miguel Migs Salty Dub Salted Music
19 Colorjaxx Brand New   Large Music
20 Bernard Badie Just Can’t Now   Unreleased
21 Tom Conrad Dreamcatcher   Adaptation Music
22 James Dexter System Check   Lost My Dog

1 November 2021 Home Read more

OUT NOW – Yan Gordo ‘Le Plaisir Pour Le Plaisir EP’ (inc. B&S Concept, Dubman F. & Datakestra remixes)

Out now on all stores and streaming platforms including Traxsource, Beatport, Juno Download, Spotify, Apple Music and many more.

“Quality mix from B&S! Cheers”


“Lovely stuff!”

“Nice EP, thank you”

“Very solid EP, more than one favourite on this one”

“A truly glorious EP”

“Very nice package this…”

Adaptation Music welcomes Yan Gordo back for the 111th release on the label with ‘Le Plaisir Pour Le Plaisir EP’ following on from his Perspectives compilation and several previous projects on the label including ‘Ombre Et Lumiere EP’, ‘Bangobam’, ‘Take It Easy’, ‘Ready’ and ‘Calmos’. Early support on the release from Mike Millrain, Jeremy Sylvester, Booker T, Jellybean Benitez, Anthony Pappa, Satoshi Fumi, Todd Gardner, Finest Wear, Vinny Da Vinci and more.

Hailing from the same surrounds as the likes of Agoria, Manoo, Rocco & Klement Bonelli, Yan first started releasing house music in 2011 and his music has been regularly supported by the likes of Mark Farina, Phil Weeks, Hector Romero, Jason Hodges, Demuir and Angelo Ferreri amongst others.

All tracks written, arranged and produced by Tom Conrad.

(c) 2021 Adaptation Music
(p) 2021 Adaptation Music

30 August 2021 Home Read more

Adaptation Music 01.02.20 mixed by Tom Conrad

Adaptation Music’s latest radio show podcast from 1st February 2020 is mixed by Tom Conrad and contains two hours of music from the likes of  Studioheist, Terry Lee Brown Jnr., Forteba, James Dexter, Roland Nights, Sebb Junior, Fish Go Deep  and more.

Listen to and/or download the show via the link below:


## Artist Title Mix
Adaptation Music 01.02.20 Mixed By Tom Conrad (King Street / Seasons Recordings / Bonzai Music / Low Pressings / BOSH Recordings / Adaptation Music)
01 Chymera The Divided Self  
02 Tommy Bones Black Concept  
03 Kruse & Nuernberg Stealing Feeling  
04 Studioheist Negroni  
05 Shur-I-Kan Horse Play  
06 James Dexter Only You  
07 Tom Conrad Secrets Within  
08 Luca Lozano Soul123  
09 Hugo LX If Needed  
10 Junior Gee Way Down Low  
11 Terry Lee Brown Jnr & Ira Ange Innocent Forteba Remix
12 B&S Concept I Give You  
13 Boronas Fake Romance Nikola Gala Remix
14 Sebb Junior Wrong Turn  
15 Studioheist You  
16 Christian G Deep Reflection Jon Silva Remix
17 Bronx Cheer & Elliot Chapman 123  
18 Filth & Smell Groovin’ Roland Nights Remix
19 Chemars Paradox  
20 Domenech, Gabriel Sordo & Muan Ace Bass  
21 Fish Go Deep Baby Tell Me  
22 James Dexter System Check  

23 March 2020 Home Read more

Tom Conrad Traxsource Chart (December 2019)

Tom Conrad’s December 2019 chart includes music from Sebb Junior, Demuir, Mark Farina, Jimpster, Harry Romero and more. Both tracks from Tom’s ‘New York EP’ are also charted after featuring in Traxsource’s Weekend Weapons, Hype and Essential Deep charts and being charted by the likes of Rawdio, Anthony Mea and B&S Concept. Check out and support the tracks in the chart via the link below:

6 December 2019 Home Read more